Meadows Elementary School

Skip to main content
Our PTA » PTA Board Members

PTA Board Members



President and Co- President – P. Doumeng, K. Rosenfeld  

VP Communications – E. Cyphers, J. Schupak |

VP Fundraising – C. Gilchrist, A. Golovko |

VP Volunteers – S. Cramer, V. Edwards, H. Schlehuber |

VP Membership –  E. Miranda, M. Atkins |

VP Programs – K. MacPhearson, C. Marian |

Sponsorships - S. Landis, E. Nickerson |

Treasurer – L. Bender

Financial Secretary – K. Pennino

Auditor – R. Samuels

Historian –  A. DeMartino

Parliamentarian - K. McNeil

Recording Secretary – Vacant

Legislative Rep. – A. Kuo

MBEF Liaisons – M. Graeler, J. Remillard 


If you would like to volunteer for a PTA Executive Board position for the next school year, please contact any of the current board members above.  Thank you!